Deleting a personalization

If you no longer need a personalization, you can delete the personalization from the campaign.

To delete a personalization, open a personalization and click the cog/gear icon beside the  personalization name. Click ‘Delete Personalization’.

Before the personalization is deleted, an alert box will appear to confirm that you want to delete the personalization. Click ‘OK’ to continue.

RightMessage will delete the personalization.

Click the ‘Publish’ button to save the changes.